I N T R O D U C T I O N

 

Hello, dear humankind and welcome to my blog!

I don’t really know where this whole thing is going to take me yet but I promise to take you along on my journey of finding myself on this crazy big planet we call Earth.

The first few blogposts are going to be very casual, I will be using this place as my little mind locus where you and I will get to know each other better. Generally this blog will soon be filled with short stories, ideas, diary entries, recipes, girly stuff and so on…

Next week I am going on a trip to Rome and I can’t wait to write about the amazing experiences and the lovely people I am going to meet.

I am excited how this is going to turn out, bear with me,

xx Natalie

 

Kommentar verfassen

